Call Us On
01248 852341
Red Wharf Bay, Anglesey

Luxury Hire Lodges

St. David’s Park now has a number of exclusive 3 bedroom luxury lodges for hire. Our luxury lodges are perfectly situated on our park to make the most of the panoramic sea views and with all the park facilities on your doorstep. The holiday accommodation, location and lifestyle offered to you here at St. David’s Park are simply unrivalled. Our luxury lodges have three bedrooms, en suite and family bathroom, fully fitted kitchen, a floor to ceiling glazed lounge and colour coordinated furnishings throughout making this an exceptional base from which to enjoy your perfect holiday.

 

Luxury Lodge Hire St David's Holiday Park North Wales

Check Availability & Book


Lodge Tariffs 2014 - 2015

 

Holidays Starting on or Between

Luxury Lodge Tarriffs 2014

(sleeps 6)

Week

Short Break (3 nights)*

Sat 1st Nov - Sat 20th Dec

£360

£240

Christmas Week Sat 20th Dec - Sat 3rd Jan

£630

£100 per night

Sat 7th March – Sat 4th Apr

£425

£285

Sat 4th Apr – Sat 25th Apr

£795

£545

Sat 26th Apr – Sat 2nd  May

£545

£380

Sat 2nd May – Sat 10th May

£725

£485

Sat 9th May – Sat 23rd May

£625

£420

Sat 23rd May – Sat 30th May

£1050

£705

Sat 30th May – Sat 18th July

£850

£575

Sat 18th July – Sat 29th Aug

£1195

£810

Sat 29th Aug – Sat 26th Sept  

£695

£445

Sat 26th Sept  – Sat 24th Oct 

£475

£315

Sat 24th Oct  – Sat 31st Oct

£695

£445

Sat 31st Oct – Sat 19th Dec

£425

£290







Lodge Hire Rules

* A deposit of 25% of the total cost of your stay will be required on booking. The remainder of the balance is due 4 weeks prior to your arrival date.

* A security deposit of £200 is required on the day of your arrival. The deposit will be refunded back on satisfactory completion of a lodge inventory check.

* Short stay bookings will only be taken, at the earliest, 7 days prior to the commencement of your stay.

* Electricity and water usage are included in the price of your stay.

* Linen, towel packs, cots and highchairs are all available for hire at an additional cost (see information pack for prices).

* We DO NOT accept pets of any kind in our rental lodges.

* Please note lodge bedrooms consist of: 1 adult double, 1 adult twin and 1 childs twin (2 x 2ft 6inch children's beds)

Internal layout and decoration of the lodges may differ from the pictures depicted.

Hire Lodge Terms and Conditions



Family Holidays St David's Holiday Park North Wales

The St. David's Park Blog

To find out what is happening in and around the park why not visit our blog.

View The Blog

Holiday Home Sales

Catering to everyone’s taste we have a wide selection of caravan holiday homes and lodges available to purchase on the park.

Visit Sales List